Media

Thank you for thinking of Blackberry Farm. You may find several assets to assist with your article. Please create an account, or sign in to download any images and other information. Should you need help, please contact: marketing@blackberryfarm.com.

For general media requests or more information on our property please contact:

Marketing Department

Britton Drown
865.273.8597
bdrown@blackberryfarm.com
Sarah Elder Chabot
sarah@blackberryfarm.com

Blackberry Mountain inquiries

Sarah Abell and the Baltz team
blackberry@baltzco.com

Blackberry Farm Events inquiries

Events Department
events@blackberryfarm.com

Blackberry Farm media inquiries

Kelly Russell Jarrell
615.324.2387
kelly@sandboxmgmt.com